Skip to product information
1 of 1

Varg²™ & Exploited Body
Etsin Turvaa


Northern Electronics NE78

Techno Industrial
A1 Karhu (6:06)
A2 Etsin Turvaa (I Promise This Will Be The Last Time) (4:47)
B1 Bass2™ (Cease & Desist) (4:33)
B2 Fuck You Forever (Parting Is Certain & Loss Will Come Again) (4:39)
B3 Haunt Me Like The Snakes That Killed You (3:35)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details