Skip to product information
1 of 7



Bearsville BR 6965

Prog Rock
A0 Overture: Mountaintop And Sunrise
A1 Communion With The Sun (7:15)
A2 Magic Dragon Theatre (3:28)
A3 Jealousy (4:43)
A4 Eternal Love (4:51)
A5 Sunburst Finish (7:38)
B1 Hiroshima (7:16)
B2 Singring And The Glass Guitar (An Electrified Fairytale) (18:24)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details