Skip to product information
1 of 5

Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Sex & Food


Jagjaguwar JAG322

Rock Funk / Soul
Psychedelic Rock Psychedelic Experimental
A1 A God Called Hubris (0:41)
A2 Major League Chemicals (3:53)
A3 Ministry of Alienation (3:43)
A4 Hunnybee (4:28)
A5 Chronos Feasts on His Children (1:42)
A6 American Guilt (4:33)
A7 The Internet of Love (That Way) (4:57)
B1 Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays (4:15)
B2 This Doomsday (3:32)
B3 How Many Zeroes (3:25)
B4 Not In Love We're Just High (3:38)
B5 If You're Going to Break Yourself (4:38)
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details