Skip to product information
1 of 4

CCCP - Live In Moscow

(LP) (EMW Pressing)

A&M Records SP-5168
A&M Records SP 5168

A1 All I Want To Do (5:05)
A2 Cherry Oh Baby (3:12)
A3 Keep On Moving (4:35)
A4 Watchdogs (4:32)
A5 Don't Blame Me (3:40)
A6 Tell It Like It Is (3:52)
A7 Please Don't Make Me Cry (4:24)
B1 Johnny Too Bad (5:13)
B2 I Got You Babe (3:51)
B3 Don't Break My Heart (4:02)
B4 If It Happens Again (3:55)
B5 Rat In Mi Kitchen (4:06)
B6 Sing Our Own Song (7:55)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details