Skip to product information
1 of 10

Ty Segall
Ty Segall


Drag City DC658

Garage Rock
A1 Break A Guitar (3:40)
A2 Freedom (2:07)
A3 Warm Hands (Freedom Returned) (10:21)
A4 Talkin' (3:51)
B1 The Only One (3:54)
B2 Thank You Mr. K (2:52)
B3 Orange Color Queen (3:04)
B4 Papers (3:00)
B5 Take Care (To Comb Your Hair) (3:07)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details