Skip to product information
1 of 5

Tropical Fuck Storm
A Laughing Death In Meatspace

(LP) (Green Slime)

Joyful Noise Recordings JNR277 LP-C1
Joyful Noise Recordings JNR277

Prog Rock Experimental Psychedelic Rock Alternative Rock
A1 You Let My Tyres Down (5:41)
A2 Antimatter Animals (5:14)
A3 Chameleon Paint (4:30)
A4 The Future Of History (4:25)
A5 Two Afternoons (4:33)
B1 Soft Power (5:48)
B2 Shellfish Toxin (5:35)
B3 A Laughing Death In Meatspace (5:31)
B4 Rubber Bullies (6:01)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details