Skip to product information
1 of 4

Trisomie 21
Wait & Dance


Dark Entries DE-194

New Wave Darkwave
A1 Waiting For
A2 Crying Wolf
A3 Relapse 2
A4 Shadows Of Time
A5 Son Of Time
B1 Waiting For (Remixed + New Vocals)
B2 Crying Wolf (Remixed)
B3 Relapse II (Remixed)
B4 Shadow Of Time (Remixed)
B5 Son Of Time (Remixed + Some New Instruments)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details