Skip to product information
1 of 1

Harbour Boat Trips Vol. 02 Copenhagen


HFN Music hfn85lp

Downtempo Experimental
A1 Pyrit – Time For Wind
A2 A Place To Bury Strangers – Never Coming Back (Trentemøller Remix)
A3 The Raveonettes – Expelled From Love
A4 How Do I – Knowing Me, Knowing You
A5 Kira Skov – I Celebrate My Life (Trentemøller Remix)
B1 The Lollipops – Naked When You Come
B2 Tropic Of Cancer – Children Of A Lesser God
B3 Black Marble – Static
B4 Trentemøller – One Eye Open (Trentemøller Remix HBT Edit)
C1 John Maus & Molly Nilsson – Hey Moon!
C2 Trentemøller – Transformer Man
C3 Slowdive – Slomo
D1 Moon Duo – Lost In Light
D2 CTM – Paloma Pt. 2
D3 The KVB – In Deep
D4 Levin Goes Lightly – 1989
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details