Skip to product information
1 of 2

Living On Video


ATCO Records 7 90518-4
ATCO Records 90518-4

A1 Living On Video (5:30)
A2 Eyes Of Desire (3:30)
A3 3-D Dance (5:42)
A4 Monkey Dance (5:42)
B1 Through The Eyes Of The Nineties (3:50)
B2 Ghost (3:55)
B3 Ich Liebe Dich (I Love You) (4:07)
B4 Something's In The Air (3:32)
B5 Message On The Radio (5:22)
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details