Skip to product information
1 of 5

Tony Scott
Music For Zen Meditation And Other Joys


Verve Records 2304138

Jazz Folk, World, & Country
New Age Ambient
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Is Not All One? (3:50)
A2 The Murmuring Sound Of The Mountain Stream (8:05)
A3 A Quivering Leaf, Ask The Winds (2:30)
A4 After The Snow, The Fragrance (7:00)
A5 To Drift Like Clouds (1:38)
B1 Za-Zen (Meditation) (2:05)
B2 Prajna-Paramita-Hridaya Sutra (Sutra Chant) (7:10)
B3 Sanzen (Moment Of Truth) (6:45)
B4 Satori (Enlightenment) (5:25)
View full details