Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tony Allen
Black Voices


Comet Records comet 082

Funk / Soul
Future Jazz Afrobeat
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Asiko (7:56)
A2 Get Together (5:48)
B1 Black Voices (7:34)
B2 The Same Blood (8:09)
C1 Asiko (In A Silent Mix) (9:29)
D1 Black Voices (We Are We Play Mix) (5:49)
D2 Ariya (Psychedelic Juju Mix) (7:00)
View full details