Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tommy Mandel
Mello Magic


Invisible City Editions ICE 014

Electronic Jazz Funk / Soul Pop
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Haunted (By The Girl He Always Wanted) (3:44)
A2 Only Lover (W Zenobia Conkerite) (4:09)
A3 Ain't Got No Money (5:04)
A4 Music Business (3:37)
A5 Young Boy Dance (W Martha Gehman) (3:18)
B1 Nose Dive (2:11)
B2 I Just Want You To Love Me (W Maria Vidal) (4:40)
B3 Allow Me (To Destroy You) (3:59)
B4 Kin Tama (4:58)
B5 Friend (4:24)
View full details