Skip to product information
1 of 2

Build From Here


Fragile Fragile015

Electronic Pop
Synth-pop Leftfield
A1 Where Does The Tune Hide? (1:44)
A2 Regratitude (3:03)
A3 Cab Ride (2:01)
A4 Primal (Intro) (0:38)
A5 We Are Not Going Back (3:14)
A6 Morning Light (4:52)
A7 ADA403 (0:48)
A8 French Lesson (3:08)
B1 Grüne Linien Feat. FRAGILE (4:45)
B2 Build From Here (4:02)
B3 Modernist Survival Unit (2:52)
B4 There's More That Connects Us (3:23)
B5 Not Telling A Friend (1:32)
B6 Language (4:06)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details