Skip to product information
1 of 2

Thee Sinseers
Sinseerly Yours

(LP) (Opaque Yellow)

Colemine Records CLMN-12030

Funk / Soul
A1 What's His Name (3:03)
A2 Keep On Calling (4:17)
A3 Can't Call Me Baby (4:54)
A4 Give It Up You Fool (3:15)
A5 Hold On (4:40)
B1 It's Such a Shame (4:29)
B2 Talking Back (2:08)
B3 Like I Can Give (4:24)
B4 Can't Do That To Her (3:35)
B5 Sinseerly Yours (2:54)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details