Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Young Ones Of Guyana
On Tour / Reunion


Rampy RS 002
Rampy RS 006

Reggae Latin Folk, World, & Country
Folk Calypso
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Yellow Girl (2:50)
A2 Liquidator (3:10)
A3 Romeo And Juliet (2:55)
A4 Monkey Man (3:25)
A5 San Juan (2:40)
A6 Lena (3:00)
B1 Express Way (2:30)
B2 That Wonderful Sound (3:05)
B3 Sing A Simple Song (3:20)
B4 Love (Can Make You Happy) (2:20)
B5 Meditation (3:20)
B6 No More Heartaches (2:20)
C1 Guitar Man (3:28)
C2 Grenada Girl (3:23)
C3 Hooked On Me (4:00)
C4 Poppa Joe (3:09)
C5 Oh Girl (2:19)
C6 Love From The Godfather (2:50)
D1 If Loving You Is Wrong (4:00)
D2 Suriname (2:47)
D3 Lean On Me (3:15)
D4 Diana (2:49)
D5 You Ain't No Sunshine (2:52)
D6 You Are Everything (2:29)
View full details