Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Velvet Underground
Live At Max's Kansas City


Atlantic CS 9500

Rock & Roll Avantgarde Experimental
A1 I'm Waiting For The Man (4:00)
A2 Sweet Jane (4:52)
A3 Lonesome Cowboy Bill (3:41)
A4 Beginning To See The Light (5:00)
B1 I'll Be Your Mirror (1:55)
B2 Pale Blue Eyes (5:38)
B3 Sunday Morning (2:43)
B4 New Age (5:58)
B5 Femme Fatale (2:29)
B6 After Hours (2:05)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details