Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Velvet Underground
Another View (A Collection Of Previously Unreleased Recordings)


Verve Records 829 405-4 Y-1
Verve Records 422 829 405-4 Y-1

Garage Rock Rock & Roll
A1 We're Gonna Have A Goodtime Together
A2 I'm Gonna Move Right In
A3 Hey Mr. Rain (Version I)
A4 Ride Into The Sun
A5 Coney Island Steeplechase
B1 Guess I'm Falling In Love (Instrumental Version)
B2 Hey Mr. Rain (Version II)
B3 Ferryboat Bill
B4 Rock And Roll (Original Version)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details