Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Velvet Underground
1969 Velvet Underground Live With Lou Reed


Mercury MCR4-2-7504

Garage Rock Avantgarde
A1 Waiting For My Man (7:00)
A2 Lisa Says (5:46)
A3 What Goes On (8:47)
A4 Sweet Jane (3:58)
A5 We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together (3:12)
A6 Femme Fatale (3:01)
A7 New Age (6:31)
A8 Rock And Roll (6:00)
B1 Ocean (10:46)
B2 Pale Blue Eyes (5:50)
B3 Heroin (9:42)
B4 Some Kinda Love (4:44)
B5 Over You (2:15)
B6 White Light/White Heat (8:32)
B7 I'll Be Your Mirror (2:17)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details