The Vampires Of Dartmoore - Dracula's Music Cabinet (LP) Further Records Vinyl 5060098507793

The Vampires Of Dartmoore - Dracula's Music Cabinet (LP)

Further Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The Vampires Of Dartmoore - Dracula's Music Cabinet 

Label:  - FKR019LPX

Released: 2022

Genre: Funk / Soul, Rock, Jazz, Electronic

Style: Psychedelic, Krautrock, Soul-Jazz, Space-Age

Format: LP, Album, RE


A1. Die Folterkammer Des Dr. Sex (The Torture Chamber Of Dr. Sex) 2:04
A2. Crime And Horror 2:48
A3. Der Feuerdrachen Von Hongkong (The Fire-Dragon Of Hongkong) 2:38
A4. Mord Im Ohio Express (Murder In The Ohio Express) 2:34
A5. Tanz Der Vampire (Dance Of The Vampires) 2:34
A6. Hallo, Mister Hitchcock 2:06
B1. Der Henker Von Dartmoore (The Executioner Of Dartmoore) 2:29
B2. Ende Eines Killers (Killer's End) 2:17
B3. Die Wasserleiche (The Soaked Body) 2:38
B4. Eine Handvoll Nitro (A Handful Of Nitro) 2:08
B5. Dr. Caligaris Gruselkabinett (Dr. Caligaris Creeps-Cabinet) 2:54
B6. Frankenstein Grüßt Alpha 7 (Frankenstein Greets Alpha 7) 2:25

Data provided by Discogs