Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Sylvers
The Sylvers


Mr Bongo MRBLP193
Pride PRD 0007
Pride PRD-0007

Funk / Soul
A1 Wish That I Could Talk To You (3:37)
A2 Fool's Paradise (2:28)
A3 Only One Can Win (3:05)
A4 I'm Truly Happy (2:48)
A5 Touch Me Jesus (3:45)
B1 I Know Myself (3:50)
B2 Chaos (4:25)
B3 So Close (2:59)
B4 I'll Never Be Ashamed (3:39)
B5 How Love Hurts (3:56)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details