Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Sylvers
The Sylvers II


Mr Bongo MRBLP162
Pride PRD-0026
MGM Records PRD-0026

Funk / Soul
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 We Can Make It If We Try (2:40)
A2 Through The Love In My Heart (3:18)
A3 Handle It (2:40)
A4 I'll Never Let You Go (4:30)
A5 Cry Of A Dreamer (4:36)
B1 Stay Away From Me (3:43)
B2 I Don't Need To Prove Myself (3:33)
B3 Let It Be Me (5:00)
B4 Love Me, Love Me Not (3:20)
B5 I Remember (4:50)
B6 Yesterday (2:25)
View full details