Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Smiths
The World Won't Listen


Rough Trade ROUGH C101

Indie Rock
A1 Panic (2:19)
A2 Ask (3:16)
A3 London (2:06)
A4 Bigmouth Strikes Again (3:12)
A5 Shakespeare's Sister (2:09)
A6 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (4:02)
A7 Shoplifters Of The World Unite (2:56)
A8 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side (3:15)
A9 Money Changes Everything (4:41)
B1 Asleep (4:09)
B2 Unloveable (3:54)
B3 Half A Person (3:35)
B4 Stretch Out And Wait (2:44)
B5 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore (3:49)
B6 Oscillate Wildly (3:26)
B7 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby (3:30)
B8 Rubber Ring (3:46)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details