Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Selenites Band
Behind The Mask


Stereophonk TSB02

Jazz Funk / Soul
Soul-Jazz Afrobeat Modal Psychedelic
A1 Helen's Dance In The Sky (4:08)
A2 Addis Streets (3:42)
A3 Tomorrow's Running (4:27)
A4 Lion's Five Steps (4:53)
A5 Spiked Zeguene (3:50)
B1 Abyssinian Spirit (4:01)
B2 Azmari Tedj (4:00)
B3 Crush Rotten Fruit (5:24)
B4 Mystical Scratches (7:02)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details