Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Scientists
A Place Called Bad

(2xLP) (Black/White Haze)

Numero Group NUM206

Post-Punk Rock & Roll
A1 Frantic Romantic
A2 Shake (Together Tonight)
A3 Shadows Of The Night
A4 It'll Never Happen Again
A5 Last Night
A6 It's For Real
A7 Pissed On Another Planet
B1 Blood Red River
B2 This Is My Happy Hour
B3 Swampland
B4 Set It On Fire
B5 We Had Love
C1 Nitro
C2 Solid Gold Hell
C3 It Came Out Of The Sky
C4 Atom Bomb Baby
C5 Hell Beach
D1 Raver
D2 Demolition Derby
D3 Murderess In A Purple Dress
D4 If It's The Last Thing I Do
D5 Human Jukebox
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details