Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Rolling Stones
Sticky Fingers


Rolling Stones Records FCT 40488
Rolling Stones Records CT40488

Classic Rock
A1 Brown Sugar (3:50)
A2 Sway (3:45)
A3 Wild Horses (5:41)
A4 Can't You Hear Me Knocking (7:17)
A5 You Gotta Move (2:32)
B1 Bitch (3:42)
B2 I Got The Blues (4:00)
B3 Sister Morphine (5:34)
B4 Dead Flowers (4:05)
B5 Moonlight Mile (5:56)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details