Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Oscillators
The Oscillators

(LP) (hand-numbered)

Tramp Records TRLP-9111

Funk / Soul
A1 Track Suit (3:28)
A2 Packet O' Cheese (2:54)
A3 Good News (3:39)
A4 Let's Get There (2:37)
A5 Spanish Monster (3:00)
A6 Intersextion (0:19)
A7 Spinning Species (2:51)
B1 Emulsify (2:52)
B2 Flip Flap (3:20)
B3 Pull One Down (3:03)
B4 Filterface (3:54)
B5 Elaborate (3:37)
B6 Trees In Space (3:59)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details