Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Oh Hellos
Through The Deep, Dark Valley


Not On Label (The Oh Hellos Self-released) none

Folk, World, & Country
A1 The Valley (2:54)
A2 Like The Dawn (5:05)
A3 Eat You Alive (1:37)
A4 Second Child, Restless Child (2:46)
A5 Wishing Well (3:37)
A6 In Memoriam (3:02)
B1 The Lament Of Eustace Scrubb (4:05)
B2 I Was Wrong (4:24)
B3 I Have Made Mistakes (4:49)
B4 The Truth Is A Cave (4:00)
B5 The Valley (Reprise) (2:55)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details