Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Oh Hellos
Dear Wormwood

(LP) (Bone White / Light Brown)

Elektra 550963-1

Rock Pop Folk, World, & Country
Folk Indie Rock Acoustic Pop Rock
A1 Prelude (1:08)
A2 Bitter Water (3:16)
A3 There Beneath (2:58)
A4 In the Blue Hours of Morning (0:43)
A5 Exeunt (2:33)
A6 Caesar (4:42)
A7 This Will End (3:13)
B1 Pale White Horse (3:27)
B2 Where Is Your Rider (3:19)
B3 Soldier, Poet, King (2:45)
B4 Dear Wormwood (5:16)
B5 Danse Macabre (2:03)
B6 Thus Always To Tyrants (3:39)
Regular price $74.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $74.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details