Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Notations
Still Here (1967-1973)


Numero Group NUM1232

Funk / Soul
A1 A New Day
A2 I'm Still Here
A3 Trying My Best To Find Her
A4 Just You And Me
A5 This Time I'm For Real
A6 What More Can I Say
A7 I Can't Stop
B1 That Girl
B2 At The Crossroads
B3 Leading Lady
B4 Now I Know How It Feels
B5 Gonna Get Ready
B6 I've Been Trying
B7 I Don't Want To Be Late
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details