Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Nitty Gritty Sextet
The Nitty Gritty Sextet


Rocafort Records ROCLP-002R

Boogaloo Mambo
A1 Something New (2:47)
A2 Nitty Boo Boo (2:15)
A3 Would You Believe Me? (3:59)
A4 Rice And Beans (2:44)
A5 Dixie's Mambo (4:13)
B1 Fun City Hippy (2:47)
B2 Say Listen (2:45)
B3 A Fool Like Me (3:10)
B4 Papel De Bambú (3:32)
B5 Shingaling Now, Boogaloo Later (2:41)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details