Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Master Scratch Band
The Breakwar


Fox & His Friends FOX006LP

Electronic Hip Hop
Breaks Electro Hip Hop Beatbox
A1 Break War (3:50)
A2 Jailbreak (4:09)
A3 M.S.B. (3:25)
A4 Tonight (3:05)
B1 Computer Break (3:55)
B2 Pocket (3:25)
B3 Do What You Wanna Do (7:05)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details