Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Master Musicians Of Jajouka Featuring Bachir Attar
Apocalypse Across The Sky

(2xLP) (180g)

Zehra ZEHRA002

Jazz Folk, World, & Country

A1 Gabahay (6:01)
A2 A Habibi Ouajee T'Allel Allaiya (4:12)
A3 El Medahey (7:04)
B1 Bujloudia “Bujloudia Dancing With Aisha Qandisha” (5:46)
B2 Alalilla “About The Night” (5:03)
B3 The Middle Of The Night (5:53)
C1 Bujloudia (6:26)
C2 Jajouka Between The Mountains (5:53)
C3 Memories Of My Father (7:17)
D1 Mohamed Diha Utalla Fiha (Take Care Of Her Or Leave Her) (3:28)
D2 Sbar Yagelbi Sbar (3:29)
D3 On Horseback (5:12)
D4 Talaha L'Badro Alaina (3:00)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details