Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Joe Ely Band
Live Shots


Southcoast Records MCA-5262
MCA Records MCA-5262

Rock & Roll
A1 Fingernails (2:55)
A2 Midnight Shift (3:00)
A3 Honky Tonk Masquerade (3:50)
A4 Honky Tonkin' (3:10)
A5 Long Snake Moan (5:15)
B1 I Had My Hopes Up High (3:10)
B2 She Never Spoke Spanish To Me (3:50)
B3 Johnny´s Blues (4:40)
B4 Fools Fall In Love (4:25)
B5 Boxcars (4:30)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details