Skip to product information
1 of 2

The James Taylor Quartet


Real Self Records RS 6060

Jazz Funk / Soul
A1 Rochester Raining
A2 Boot Up
A3 Picking Up Where We Left Off
A4 The Exorcism
B1 Showdown
B2 Spencer Takes A Trip
B3 Closer To The Moon
B4 Blacksmith
B5 Man From The Moon
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details