Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Ibrahim Khalil Shihab Quintet Featuring Mankunku


Matsuli Music MM118

Cape Jazz Hard Bop
A1 Spring (11:34)
A2 Before The Rain And After (3:45)
A3 Look Up (3:35)
B1 The Birds (10:15)
B2 You Don't Know What Love Is (8:20)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details