Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Greg Foat Group
Blue Lotus


Blue Crystal Records BCRLP 03

Electronic Jazz
Soul-Jazz Fusion
A1 Unconditional Love
A2 The Bull Leap
A3 Aftermath
A4 Sinister Undertones
A5 Blue Step
B1 Blue Lotus
B2 Electric Dreams, Pt. 1
B3 Electric Dreams, Pt. 2
B4 Lullaby For Leo
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details