Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Four Sounds
Jazz From District Six


Mad About Records MAR 038

Cape Jazz Soul-Jazz
A1 Seven Steps Lament (6:32)
A2 Interim (5:06)
A3 Katrina (3:15)
B1 Up From Slavery (7:11)
B2 Wells Square Theme (4:53)
B3 Don't Close Your Eyes (1:50)
B4 The Goema Dance (2:30)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details