Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Electric Flag


Get Back GET 520
Abraxas GET 520

Rock Blues

1 It's Not The Spotlight
2 I Was Robbed Last Night
3 I Found Out
4 Never Be Lonely Again
5 Losing Game
6 My Baby Wants To Test Me
7 I Should Have Left Her
8 You Don't Realise
9 Groovin' Is Easy
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details