Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Dynamics
Version Excursions


Stix STIX056LP

Reggae Funk / Soul
Reggae Dub Soul
A1 The Dynamic Sound
A2 Girls And Boys
A3 7 Nation Army
A4 Land Of 1000 Dances
A5 Rockit
B1 Green Onions
B2 Miss You (Long Edit)
B3 Brothers On The Slide
B4 Lay Lady Lay
C1 Whole Lotta Love
C2 90 % Of Me Is You
C3 Music
C4 Feel Like Making Love
D1 The Creator Has A Masterplan
D2 Fever
D3 Move On Up
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details