Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Doors
Strange Days


Elektra TC-54014

Pop Rock
A1 Strange Days
A2 You're Lost Little Girl
A3 Love Me Two Times
A4 Unhappy Girl
A5 Horse Latitudes
A6 Moonlight Drive
B1 People Are Strange
B2 My Eyes Have Have Seen You
B3 I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
B4 When The Music's Over
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details