Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Brian Setzer Orchestra
Christmas Extravaganza! (Live)


Surfdog Records 44102-9

Jazz Rock
Rock & Roll Rockabilly Big Band
1 Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
2 This Cat's On A Hot Tin Roof
3 Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
4 The Dirty Boogie
5 Winter Wonderland
6 Sleigh Ride
7 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
8 (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag
9 Caravan
10 Pipeline
11 Stray Cat Strut / You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
12 Jump, Jive, An' Wail
13 'Zat You Santa Claus?
14 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
15 Run Rudolf Run
16 Gene & Eddie
17 Blue Christmas
18 Jingle Bell Rock
19 Rat Pack Boogie
20 Fishnet Stockings
21 Rock This Town
22 Nutcracker Suite
23 Rumble In Brighton
24 Gettin' In The Mood
25 Jingle Bells
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details