Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Books
The Lemon Of Pink


Temporary Residence Limited TRR181 LP

Electronic Folk, World, & Country
Abstract Leftfield Experimental
A1 The Lemon Of Pink (4:40)
A2 The Lemon Of Pink II (1:35)
A3 Tokyo (3:43)
A4 Bonanza (0:53)
A5 S Is For Evrysing (3:32)
A6 Explanation Mark (0:20)
A7 There Is No There (3:37)
B8 Take Time (3:37)
B9 Don't Even Sing About It (4:10)
B10 The Future, Wouldn't That Be Nice (3:16)
B11 A True Story Of A Story Of True Love (4:25)
B12 That Right Ain't Shit (2:48)
B13 P.S. (0:56)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details