Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Body
I Shall Die Here / Earth Triumphant

(2xLP) (White)

Rvng Intl. RVNGNL25EX

Electronic Rock
Doom Metal Sludge Metal
A1 To Carry The Seeds Of Death Within Me
A2 Alone All The Way
A3 The Night Knows No Dawn
B1 Hail To Thee, Everlasting Pain
B2 Our Souls Were Clean
B3 Darkness Surrounds Us
C1 Our New Genesis
C2 No Sadness In The Many
C3 A Testament To Willingness
D1 A Cloud Broke Open
D2 Wind On The Ocean, Wind On The Trees
D3 Death At A Great Distance
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details