Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Auteurs
Now I'm A Cowboy


Vernon Yard Recordings none
Virgin none

Alternative Rock Indie Rock
A1 Lenny Valentino (2:20)
A2 Brainchild (3:44)
A3 I'm A Rich Man's Toy (2:55)
A4 New French Girlfriend (4:16)
A5 The Upper Classes (6:46)
B1 Chinese Bakery (3:06)
B2 A Sister Like You (2:49)
B3 Underground Movies (3:33)
B4 Life Classes / Life Model (4:03)
B5 Modern History (5:37)
B6 Daughter Of A Child (2:37)
Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details