Skip to product information
1 of 1

Skulls & Plants


Dekmantel UFO Series DKMNTL-UFO8

Experimental Techno EBM
A1 Delirium Vivens (5:31)
A2 Wax Smiles (5:04)
B1 Non Sayers (4:57)
B2 Sleeping Fury (3:55)
B3 Instar (5:27)
C1 Upside Down Sinner (4:17)
C2 I Meant You, Not You (5:12)
C3 Their Menads (4:44)
D1 Bold Like A New Sun (5:08)
D2 Prosopagnosia (6:40)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details