Skip to product information
1 of 2

Talking Heads
Speaking In Tongues


Sire 9 23883-4
Sire 4-23883

Electronic Rock
New Wave Synth-pop Art Rock
A1 Burning Down The House (4:00)
A2 Making Flippy Floppy (5:53)
A3 Girlfriend Is Better (5:45)
A4 Slippery People (5:03)
A5 I Get Wild / Wild Gravity (5:15)
B1 Swamp (5:09)
B2 Moon Rocks (5:42)
B3 Pull Up The Roots (5:08)
B4 This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) (4:56)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details