Skip to product information
1 of 2

Takuya Kuroda
Rising Son


First Word Records FW288

Jazz Funk / Soul
Future Jazz Contemporary Jazz Jazz-Funk Afrobeat
A1 Rising Son (4:43)
A2 Afro Blues (7:23)
A3 Piri Piri (7:04)
B1 Mala (5:59)
B2 Everybody Loves The Sunshine (9:25)
C1 Green & Gold (4:58)
C2 Sometime, Somewhere, Somehow (6:35)
D1 Call (9:14)
D2 Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Joe Armon-Jones Remix) (4:54)
Regular price $39.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details