Skip to product information
1 of 1

Suzanne Kraft
About You


Melody As Truth MAT20

Electronic Rock Pop
Dream Pop Indie Pop Shoegaze
A1 On Our Hands (3:58)
A2 Red Flag (3:18)
A3 Bell (3:06)
A4 Wildlife (4:34)
A5 Blush (4:50)
B1 Waiting (5:14)
B2 Screenwriter (4:02)
B3 Peace (3:00)
B4 Attenuate (3:23)
B5 Going Down (6:57)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details