Skip to product information
1 of 5

Sufjan Stevens
Songs For Christmas

(Box Set+5x12")

Asthmatic Kitty Records AKR028

Rock Pop Folk, World, & Country
Alternative Rock Folk Rock Pop Rock Indie Rock Holiday
A1 Silent Night (0:44)
A2 O Come O Come Emmanuel (4:00)
A3 We're Goin' To The Country! (2:17)
A4 Lo! How A Rose E'Er Blooming (3:22)
B5 It's Christmas! Let's Be Glad! (1:55)
B6 Holy Holy, Etc (0:41)
B7 Amazing Graze (4:09)
C1 Angels We Have Heard On High (0:45)
C2 Put The Lights On The Tree (1:48)
C3 Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing (4:43)
C4 I Saw Three Ships (2:34)
C5 Only At Christmas Time (2:14)
D6 Once In Royal David's City (3:40)
D7 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing! (0:45)
D8 What Child Is This Anyway? (6:47)
D9 Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella (1:39)
E1 O Come, O Come Emmanuel (1:03)
E2 Come On! Let's Boogey To The Elf Dance! (3:49)
E3 We Three Kings (2:58)
E4 O Holy Night (4:04)
F5 That Was The Worst Christmas Ever! (3:18)
F6 Ding! Dong! (0:55)
F7 All The King's Horns (2:59)
F8 The Friendly Beasts (3:42)
G1 The Little Drummer Boy (3:43)
G2 Away In A Manger (2:54)
G3 Hey Guys! It's Christmas Time! (4:41)
G4 The First Noel (0:52)
H5 Did I Make You Cry On Christmas? (Well, You Deserved It!) (3:21)
H6 The Incarnation (2:23)
H7 Joy To The World (4:20)
I1 Once In Royal David's City (2:01)
I2 Get Behind Me, Santa! (3:49)
I3 Jingle Bells (0:36)
I4 Christmas In July (3:16)
I5 Lo! How A Rose E'Er Blooming (1:45)
I6 Jupiter Winter (3:50)
I7 Sister Winter (5:04)
J8 O Come O Come Emmanuel (1:06)
J9 Star Of Wonder (7:07)
J10 Holy, Holy, Holy (3:50)
J11 The Winter Solstice (3:25)
Regular price $49.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details