Skip to product information
1 of 5

Sue Saad And The Next
Sue Saad And The Next

(LP) (Specialty Pressing)

Planet P-4

Classic Rock
A1 Gimme Love / Gimme Pain (3:18)
A2 It's Gotcha (3:05)
A3 Prisoner (3:40)
A4 Young Girl (3:57)
A5 I I Me Me (3:13)
B1 Your Lips -Hands-Kiss-Love (4:11)
B2 I Want Him (3:15)
B3 Cold Night Rain (2:46)
B4 Won't Give It Up (3:33)
B5 Danger Love (4:10)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details